HOME » AGRIBUSINESS » OUR FIELD TEAM » RIFTVALLEY AND WESTERN

Harry Thuku Muriuki

Naivasha, Kinangop, Nyahururu Agronomist

    Email:

    harry.thuku@amirankenya.com

    Tell:

    0705 151 373

    Bernard Rotich

    Narok-Bomet Agronomist

      Email:

      benard.rotich@amirankenya.com

      Tel:

      0715 631 448

      Ayub Kimani

      Narok-Bomet Agronomist

        Email:

        ayub.kimani@amirankenya.com

        Tel:

        0715 631 441

        Johnson Nderitu

        Nakuru Agronomist

          Email:

          johnson.nderitu@amirankenya.com

          Tel:

          0705 161 374

          Dennis Kibunja

          Nyahururu Agronomist

            Email:

            dennis.kibunja@amirankenya.com

            Tel:

            0705 146 010

            Martin Vidonyi

            Eldoret-Kitale Agronomist

              Email:

              martin.vidonyi@amirankenya.com

              Tel:

              0720 701 705

              Silas Tuwei

              Eldoret-Kitale Agronomist

                Email:

                silas.tuwei@amirankenya.com

                Tel:

                0708 987 978

                David Owino

                Eldoret-Kitale Agronomist

                  Cormic Muimi

                  South Rift Agronomist

                    Email:

                    cormic.muimi@amirankenya.com

                    Tel:

                    0786 589 607