HOME » EXPORT FARM » OUR TEAM

Pole Mwadzombo

Agronomy Manager EA

    Email:

    mwadzombo@amirankenya.com

    Brian Gesimba

    Agro Marketing Unit Manager EA

      Email:

      gesimba@amirankenya.com

      Amir Kerner

      Export Farms Agronomist

        Email:

        amir.kerner@amirankenya.com

        David Mulandi

        Trials Agronomist

          Email:

          david.mulandi@amirankenya.com

          John Ngigi

          Export Farm - Mt. Kenya

            Email:

            john.ngigi@amirankenya.com

            Paul Ndwiga

            Export Farms - Naivasha

              Email:

              paul.ndwiga@amirankenya.com

              Karisa Makini

              Export Farms - North Rift

                Email:

                karisa.makini@amirankenya.com

                Jack Wekesa

                Agronomist - Nairobi Metropolitan

                  Email:

                  wekesajack@amirankenya.com

                  Stella Ignatius

                  Post Harvest Physiologist

                    Email:

                    stella.ignatius@amirankenya.com

                    Esther Ndirangu

                    Post Harvest Physiologist

                      Email:

                      esther.ndirangu@amirankenya.com

                      Diana Orinda

                      Seeds Export Farms

                        Email:

                        diana.orinda@amirankenya.com